"Sleeping Beauty" Playset from 1961:

"Sleeping Beauty" Playset

Includes (from l. to r.): Merriweather, Flora, Fauna, Sleeping Beauty, Prince Charming and Maleficent. Notable flats include Sampson the horse and the Queen's Goon. (Click box photo to return to Playset Store Display).

Click on HERE to return to main Second Series page.

Click here for great deals at eBay! Back to Home Page

Website created by FlubberGraphics, NYC, USA. All photographs by Abby Weissman unless noted. All original content copyright The Flubber Gallery. Contact abbyw@disneykins.com for information.

Last updated 4/25/2009

© 2009, All rights reserved.